Weather Alert

2017 MAAA All-Conference Volleyball Teams

2017 MAAA All-Conference Volleyball Team:

Large School:                                                                     Small School:

1st Team:

Nora Graves-Central                                                   Macey Browers-Arcadia Valley

Brooklyn Pace-Central                                               Maddie DeMent-Arcadia Valley

Emily Grief-Farmington                                            Sydni Basler-Valle Catholic

Jesse Miller-Farmington                                           Lainey Bauman-Valle Catholic

Drue Lalumandier-Ste. Genevieve                          Taylor Siebert-Valle Catholic

Avery Reed-Ste. Genevieve                                       Riley Wolk-Valle Catholic


2nd Team:


Avery Norris-Central                                                  Karson Dement-Arcadia Valley

Blair Busenbark-Farmington                                   Josie Landrum-Arcadia Valley

Taylor McMurry-Fredericktown                             Laney Tucker-Arcadia Valley

Kayleigh Winch-North County                                Madison Dugal-Bismarck

Zoe Harbison-Potosi                                                  Hannah Viox-Valle Catholic

Jennifer Humbolt-Ste. Genevieve                           Sarah O’Donnell-West County

Connect With Us Listen To Us On