2019-2020 MBCA Academic All-State Teams

(Farmington, Mo.) Several athletes from the Regional Radio listening area were selected to the 2019-2020 MBCA Academic All-State teams. Players were chosen based on their outstanding moral character, grade-point average and test scores. Here are the selections:


Drew Richardson – Crystal City Hornets
Garrett Pinkley – Hillsboro Hawks
Mark Moore – Hillsboro Hawks
Jon Weik – Jefferson Bluejays
Levi Ebersoldt – Jefferson Bluejays
Brendan Myers – Lesterville Bearcats
Holden Laughman – Lesterville Bearcats
Cameron Stevens – West County Bulldogs
Grant Siegel – Windsor Owls


Katie Whited – Arcadia Valley Tigers
Caitlyn Alcorn – Clearwater Tigers
Rachel Rowold – Clearwater Tigers
Abigail Cassimatis – Farmington Knights
Callie Miller – South Iron Panthers
Mallory Weiler – Valle Catholic Warriors


Full MBCA Boys List: 2019-2020 Basketball Academic All-State

Full MBCA Girls List: 2019-2020 Basketball Academic All-State