St. Francois County Blood Drives

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Sonrise Baptist Church, 454 Berry Road, Bonne Terre, MO 63628. 3pm – 7pm.

Friday, October 11, 2019

Bismarck High School, ! Indian Trails Dr. Bismarck, MO 63624. 9am – 2pm.

Monday, October 14, 2019

VFW Hall, 814 E. Karsch Blvd Farmington, MO 63640. 9am – 7 pm.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

West County High School, 768 Hwy M, Park Hills, MO 63601. 8am – 1pm.

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Parkland Health Mart Pharmacy, 806 Valley Creek Dr. Farmington, MO 63640. 2pm – 6pm.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

VFW Hall, 814 E. Karsch Blvd, Farmington, MO 63640. 1p, – 6pm.

Friday, October 25, 2019

Parkland Health Mart Pharmacy, 1131 N Desloge Dr., Desloge, MO 63601. 1:30pm – 6pm.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

US Bank, 2 N Washington, Farmington, MO 63640. 10am – 2pm.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Southeast Missouri Mental Health Center, 1010 W. Columbia St., Farmington, MO 63640. 10am – 3pm.

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Midwest Health Group, 555 W. Pine St., Farmington, MO 63640. 11am – 3pm.

 

 

 

 

.

These sponsors encourage you to give blood.

 

                                                 
LaPlant Carpet Matt Stroud Excavating Leadwood City Hall
 

Herbst Excavating

 

Thomure Disposal

Big River Home Inspection

 

Abundant Blessings