Weather Alert

FEMA Approves Disaster Relief for Bollinger, Iron, Madison, Reynolds, and Wayne Counties

(Southeast Missouri) The Federal Emergency Management Agency approved a request by Missouri Governor Mike Parson for disaster relief funds for damage from December 10th tornadoes. Seven Missouri Counties will receive federal funds including Bollinger, Iron, Madison, Reynolds, and Wayne. Local governments and eligible non profits will receive reimbursements for emergency protective measures, response costs and repairs to infrastructure. Applications along with documentation is due to FEMA by February 9th.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On