Weather Alert

Jefferson College President Dr. Cummiskey to Receive PTK Lifetime Achievement Award

Jefferson College President Dr. Raymond Cummiskey will be recognized by the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society (PTK) with the Michael Bennett Lifetime Achievement Award.

The award will be presented during PTK Catalyst 2020, the society’s annual convention, April 2-4 in Dallas, Texas.

Roger Barrentine is the Director of Marketing and Public Relations at Jefferson College. He says this is a special honor for Dr. Cummiskey and the college.

Again, Dr. Cummiskey will receive the Michael Bennett Lifetime Achievement Award during PTK’s Catalyst 2020 in early April.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On