Weather Alert

2021 MAAA All-Conference Spring Softball

First Team:

Chloe Coppedge–Central

Aubree Eaton–Central

Jessica Hulsey–Central

Allie Kelly–Central

Laney Credeur–Kingston

Sami Huck–Potosi

Brittney Kreitler–Ste. Genevieve

Megan Perkins–West County

Morgan Simily–West County

Gracie Wright–West County


Second Team:

Elena Lara–Arcadia Valley

Taylor Marler–Central

Kelsie Politte–Central

Hannah Jarvis–Potosi

Gracie Lawson–Potosi

Chelbi Poucher–Potosi

Jade Williams–Potosi

Isabel Basler–Ste. Genevieve

Chloe Walker–Ste. Genevieve

Alexis Hedgcorth–West County

Kaelin Hedgcorth–West County

Connect With Us Listen To Us On