Weather Alert

MAAA Spring Softball All-Conference Teams 2018

First Team:
Brooklynn Fitzwater | Bismarck
Madelynn Womack | Bismarck
Alyssa Downey | Kingston
Kaydi Heil | Valle Catholic
Olivia Meyer | Valle Catholic
Taylor Siebert | Valle Catholic
Tristin Martin | West County
Dori McRaven | West County
Ivy Meinershagen | West County
Hannah Myers | West County

Second Team:
Katie Whited | Arcadia Valley
Payton Cole | Bismarck
Kendra Cooper | Bismarck
Sydni Basler | Valle Catholic
Grace Eftink | Valle Catholic
Mallory Weiler | Valle Catholic
Hannah Wood | Valle Catholic
Allee Drennen | West County
Jenna Simily | West County
Haylee Watson | West County

Connect With Us Listen To Us On