Weather Alert

New Missouri State Troopers Patrolling Jefferson County

(Jefferson County) Jefferson County will see some new faces patrolling local state routes later this month.

The Missouri State Highway Patrol’s 110th Recruit Class graduated from the Patrol Academy on January 20th.

Among the 31 troopers that graduated, three have been assigned to Jefferson County.

They are Troopers Zachariah Beckerman of Perryville, Thomas Brewer of Belle and Cameron Kurtzman of Chesterfield.

The new troopers will report for duty, in their respective assignments, on February 16th.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On