Several from Area Win $10,000 & Scholarships in Missouri’s Covid-19 Vaccine Incentive Program Drawing

(Farmington) The Regional Radio listening area had several 10-thousand dollar or scholarship winners in Missouri’s Covid-19 Vaccine Incentive Program’s first drawing.

Two local students won 10-thousand dollar scholarships.

They are Lorelei Furry of Middlebrook and Emma Merlenbach of Arnold.

Several from the area won 10-thousand dollar cash prizes too.

They are Ann Basila of Piedmont, Terri Coffman of rural Bonne Terre, Trisha Herget of Park Hills, Rebecca White of Steelville and Adrianne Logsden and Marina Madsen, both of Potosi.

Five from Jefferson County were 10-thousand dollar winners as well…Brandie Politte of Festus, Janet McLard of Imperial, Hailey Evers of Cedar Hill, Donna Helton of House Springs and Theresa Manzelli of Arnold.

Another round of winners were selected on Friday and their names will be announced on September 8th.

After that, three more rounds of winners will be selected through October 8th.

To register for the contest and for more information, go to