(Farmington) The Farmington High School Theater Guild will present the play 12 Angry Jurors this week. Diana Mays-Nielson is the director of the play. She gives us some background on the production.

Cassie Widdows, Anna Sikes and Parker Shinn are members of the cast who joined us on the radio to give us a sneak peak of the production.

12 Angry Jurors will be presented this Thursday, Friday and Saturday at Truman Auditoriam starting at 7 o’clock nightly. Tickets are five dollars and will be available at the door. Hear our interview with the students below.