The Missouri Basketball Coaches Association released its boys and girls All-State basketball teams Wednesday. Here is the list of local athletes selected to the teams:

===CLASS 1 BOYS===

Brock Wakefield – Sophomore, South Iron


Michaela Ayers – Junior, South Iron

Jada Brooks – Junior, South Iron

===CLASS 4 BOYS===

Michael Brewer – Senior, Hillsboro

Tycen Gray – Senior, Farmington