Weather Alert

2019 MAAA All-Conference Volleyball Team

1st Team:

Large School:
Kaley Kimball – Central Jr.
Avery Norris – Central Sr.
Bridget Bone – Farmington Jr.
Linley Rehkop – Fredericktown Fr.
Kayleigh Winch – North County Sr.
Julia McKlin – Ste. Genevieve Sr.

Small School:
Maddie DeMent – Arcadia Valley Jr.
Gracee Smith – Arcadia Valley Jr.
Katie Whited – Arcadia Valley Sr.
Ella Bertram – Valle Catholic So.
Rachel Loida – Valle Catholic Sr.
Brooke Viox – Valle Catholic Sr.

2nd Team:

Large School:
Jessica Hulsey – Central Jr.
Lizi Marler – Central Jr.
Jade Roth – Farmington Fr.
Mallory Mathes – Fredericktown Sr.
Lauren Forrester – North County Sr.
Emily Veach – North County Jr.

Small School:
Kirsten Day – Arcadia Valley Sr.
Hannah Drury – Valle Catholic Sr.
Sam Loida – Valle Catholic So.
Riley Siebert – Valle Catholic Jr.
Carter Clark – Valley Caledonia So.
Dori McRaven – West County Jr.
Kylie Newhouse – West County Sr.
Makenzie Simily – West County Sr.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On