Missouri Basketball Coaches Association Postseason Accolades


Class 1

Co-Players of the Year: Cade Sutton (Bunker), Martez Burse (South Iron)

Coach of the Year: Dusty Dinkins (South Iron)

Class 3

All-State: Cody Yates (Kingston), Landon Mabe (Steelville)

Class 4

All-State: Jobe Bryant & Mason Williams (Central-Park Hills)

Academic All-State: Gavin Portell (Potosi)

Class 5

All-State: Ahrmad Branch (Festus)

Academic All-State: Brayden Armes (Farmington)


Class 1

Player of the Year: Madison Ayers

All-State: Enzley Dinkins (South Iron)

Class 2

Co-Players of the Year: Kaylee King (Ellington), Myraa Class (Tipton)

Class 3

All-State: Alivia Simily & Alexis Hedgcorth (West County)

Academic All-State: Anna Belle Wakeland (Grandview)

Gary Filbert Scholarship Award

This award is given to a board member’s child that meets the criteria and is in honor of our founder, Gary Filbert.

Alivia Simily, West County

Class 4

All-State: Khloe Dischbein & Allysa O’Connor (Central-Park Hills)

Class 5

All-State: Jade Roth (Farmington)

Academic All-State: Lainey Calkins (North County)